ENGLISH | JAPANESE
Kela – Fri, Aug 25

Category Archives: Uncategorized

Kela Pupus and drinks served. Friday, August 25, 2017 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Ben & Maila Pupus and drinks served. Friday, August 18, 2017 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Herb Ohta Jr. & Jon Yamasato Pupus and drinks served. Friday, August 11, 2017 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Waimanalo Sunset Band Pupus and drinks served. Friday, August 4, 2017 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Herb Ohta Jr. & Jon Yamasato Pupus and drinks served. Friday, May 5, 2017 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Herb Ohta Jr. & Jon Yamasato Pupus and drinks served. Friday, April 14, 2017 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Waimanalo Sunset Band Pupus and drinks served. Friday, April 7, 2017 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Waimanalo Sunset Band Pupus and drinks served. Friday, January 27, 2017 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Ben & Maila Pupus and drinks served. Friday, January 20, 2017 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Kela Pupus and drinks served. Friday, January 13, 2017 6:30pm – 8:30pm