ENGLISH | JAPANESE
Herb Ohta Jr. & Jon Yamasato – Fri, May 5

Category Archives: Uncategorized

Herb Ohta Jr. & Jon Yamasato Pupus and drinks served. Friday, May 5, 2017 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Herb Ohta Jr. & Jon Yamasato Pupus and drinks served. Friday, April 14, 2017 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Waimanalo Sunset Band Pupus and drinks served. Friday, April 7, 2017 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Waimanalo Sunset Band Pupus and drinks served. Friday, January 27, 2017 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Ben & Maila Pupus and drinks served. Friday, January 20, 2017 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Kela Pupus and drinks served. Friday, January 13, 2017 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Herb Ohta Jr. & Jon Yamasato Pupus and drinks served. Friday, January 6, 2017 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Kela Pupus and drinks served. Friday, December 2, 2016 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday, November 24 Make your lunch or dinner reservation for Thanksgiving today. 952-9200 Lunch: 10:00am to 3:00pm.  Dinner: 4:00pm to 9:00pm Click to download the Thanksgiving Lunch & Dinner Buffet Menu.

Kela Pupus and drinks served. Friday, November 18, 2016 6:30pm – 8:30pm